Buy a house in the Moscow region

Luxury cottages in the best areas of the Moscow region

1
2
3
4+
Start typing your request
11 offers
  • Moscow oblast
  • Istra City District
ID 38, Novorizhskoe highway, 50
Mansurovo Life
145.3 млн. р.
619.7 m²
160 acres²
145.3 млн. р.
57 km. from MKAD along the high-speed Novorizhskoe highway. KP "Mansurovo Life" is a protected chamber settlement for 15 households, located on the territory of 9 Hectares. The village was designed by the famous architect Dmitry Kulish, who developed an individual project with landscape design. A unique manor house on a plot of 1.6 hectares is offered for sale. The house was built in 2017 by a well-known company specializing in the construction of houses made of glued beams. On the plot there is a main house, a staff house with a garage, a utility block, a summer veranda, a barbecue area, a children's playground, a garden with fruit and berry trees. The main house has an area of 617 sq.m., two main entrances (for owners and staff), a large outdoor terrace with access to the garden and a steep veranda. According to the layout: 1st level - a kitchen with a pantry, a huge living-dining room of 115 sq.m., 3 children's bedrooms and 2 children's bathrooms, 2 game rooms, a large dressing room for outerwear, a guest bedroom with its own bathroom, a laundry room, a technical unit, a guest bathroom, a staff bathroom. Level 2 - master block (bedroom, men's and women's dressing rooms, bathroom with window, study), recreation area, mini gym, two bedrooms with their own bathrooms and dressing room. The decoration of the house is made of the highest quality, eco-friendly and natural materials, the house falls in love with itself at first sight, the height of the ceiling in the living room reaches 8 meters, large glazing fills the house with light, there is a wood-burning fireplace made of solid marble. Information on engineering systems: floor heating is provided along the perimeter of the first floor, a multi-stage water purification system is installed, a Resant voltage stabilizer, a Heisskraft pump system, Buderos floor gas boilers, a Warmos backup electric boiler, an autonomous gas generator, a septic tank, a well, main gas, an electric power of 30 kW. The entire territory of the plot is ennobled, landscape design is made with decorative trees, shrubs, flowers, lawns and lighting. As mentioned above, there is a staff house on the plot, on the ground floor of which there are: a garage for three large cars, a boiler room, a workshop, a warehouse, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a spacious kitchen-dining room.
  • Moscow
  • Troitskiy Administrative District
  • Troitsk
ID 37, Kaluga Highway, 23
Troitsk Microdistrict K
47.9 млн. р.
550 m²
11 acres²
47.9 млн. р.
We offer to your attention a house truly an example of style and sophistication. The Italian style of the interior is reflected in every detail, from the forged and very comfortable staircase, Italian solid wood doors in excellent condition to the incredible attic filled with light, thanks to numerous windows and free space. Location of rooms in the house: Ground floor: boiler room, gym, about 80 meters. 1st floor: corridor, bathroom, living - dining room, kitchen. 2nd floor: 4 Bedrooms, bathroom, sitting area. 3rd floor: attic. The location of the house 21 km from the city of Moscow, next to a direct and very convenient route for leaving Moscow make it possible for year-round living and work in Moscow. The location of the house belongs to the TINAO district, which allows you to get a Moscow residence permit if desired. On the territory of the plot you will find a very cozy, atmospheric garden with 25 summer coniferous and deciduous trees. Also, on the territory of the plot there is a newly renovated guest house with its own kitchen, sauna, from which there is access to a 25-meter swimming pool. All equipment has been purchased and has not been used before. The pool can also be accessed from the street, from the indoor barbecue area with garden swings. Especially captivating are the high ceilings of the guest house and the swimming pool, about 4 meters. The area is 250 meters.
  • Moscow oblast
  • Krasnogorsk City District
  • the village of Dmitrovskoye
ID 33, Ilyinskoe highway, 19
Nikolina Polyana
125.0 млн. р.
1800 m²
36 acres²
125.0 млн. р.
Great investment! A plot of 36 acres and a 3-storey cottage built (unfinished without a roof). Excellent location of the site of the KP "Nikolina Polyana" village of Dmitrovskoye along Novorizhskoye and Ilyinsky highways in 19 km. from MKAD. A great advantage of the site is also its location in the very depths of the village, near the forest. The area of the house is 1800 m2, with basements around the perimeter. The house is built of excellent quality brick, the foundation of the house is made of monolithic slab, reinforced concrete floors. In the project of houses there are areas for a swimming pool. All communications are central, installed in the house (electricity, water supply),sewerage is not installed, but passes through the site. Gas along the border of the plot. A perimeter fence has been installed. In the cottage village, the roads are fully paved and in excellent condition, there is a checkpoint system for driving. All security measures have been taken for decent living. The plot has a regular shape with all utilities (gas, electricity, water, sewerage). Round-the-clock security of the village provides security and privacy to residents. Settlement fees for a plot of 36 acres are 18,000 rubles per month. The neighbors are all built around and the village has a good infrastructure (two playgrounds, a pond, walking areas). A quick exit to the transaction and a guarantee of legal purity. Very convenient location of the village - exit to both Novorizhskoe and Rublevo-Uspenskoe highway. Excellent infrastructure for families with children. On Nikolina Hill and in Pavlovskaya Sloboda (14 min by car) there are many sports sections and educational classes for children. The best place to build your country house.
  • Moscow oblast
  • Krasnogorsk City District
  • the village of Dmitrovskoye
ID 32, Ilyinskoe highway, 19
Nikolina Polyana
125.0 млн. р.
1800 m²
36 acres²
125.0 млн. р.
We offer you a plot of 36 acres and a built 3-storey cottage (unfinished).Location of the Nikolina Polyana checkpoint in Dmitrovskoye village along Novorizhskoye and Ilyinsky highways, 19 km away. from MKAD. A great advantage of the site is also its location in the very depths of the village, near the forest. The area of the house is 1800 m2, with basements around the perimeter. The house is built of excellent quality brick, the foundation of the house is made of monolithic slab, reinforced concrete floors. In the project of houses there are areas for a swimming pool. All communications are central, installed in the house (electricity, water supply),sewerage is not installed, but passes through the site. Gas along the border of the plot. A perimeter fence has been installed. In the cottage village, the roads are fully paved and in excellent condition, there is a checkpoint system for driving. All security measures have been taken for decent living. The plot has a regular shape with all utilities (gas, electricity, water, sewerage). Round-the-clock security of the village provides security and privacy to residents. Settlement fees for a plot of 36 acres are 18,000 rubles per month. The neighbors are all built around and the village has a good infrastructure (two playgrounds, a pond, walking areas). A quick exit to the transaction and a guarantee of legal purity. Very convenient location of the village - exit to both Novorizhskoe and Rublevo-Uspenskoe highway. Excellent infrastructure for families with children. On Nikolina Hill and in Pavlovskaya Sloboda (14 min by car) there are many sports sections and educational classes for children. The best place to build your country house.
  • Moscow oblast
  • Istra City District
  • Alexandrovo cottage settlement
ID 25, Novorizhskoe highway, 35
Alexandrovo
48.5 млн. р.
324 m²
15 acres²
48.5 млн. р.
Novorizhskoe highway, 35 km from MKAD. KP "Alexandrovo". A fully residential village with 100 households, with neat asphalt paths in the same style, lighting and playgrounds. A country house of 324 sq.m. on a plot of 15 acres is offered for sale. The house was built in 2007, water and gas supply are central (general village), sewerage is central, Hydrowell water purification filters, De Dietrich gas floor boiler, copper pipes, Voltaire voltage stabilization and surge protection system, KUBOTA diesel Japanese generator, the facade of the house and interior decoration are made in a modern style. At the moment, the house has planned: a hall of 20 sq.m., a living room of 31 sq.m., a kitchen-dining room of 38 sq.m., a game room of 36 sq.m., a guest bedroom / study of 15 sq.m., a bathroom with a sauna and a guest bathroom, on the second floor there are 2 children's rooms (17 and 18 sq.m.), a bathroom, a master bedroom of 24 sq.m. with its own dressing room and a bathroom with a window. The house is sold with furniture and built-in appliances. There are tui planted on the plot, there is a children's play complex, a garage for 2 cars with the possibility of direct entrance to the house, as well as a parking area for up to 5 cars. The village has a security system, which includes a checkpoint at the entrance, fencing around the perimeter of the territory, round-the-clock security. A ten-minute drive from the cottage village is the Luzhki ski resort, the Moscow Suburb boarding house, schools and kindergartens, shops and a market, and many other objects of social and household infrastructure.
  • Moscow oblast
  • Odintsovo city district
  • the village of the dacha economy Zhukovka
ID 3, Rublevo-Uspenskoe highway, 8
Zhukovka-2
203.4 млн. р.
981 m²
203.4 млн. р.
We offer you a house - the best offer among modern architecture in the Rublevo-Uspensky highway area. The uniqueness of the offer of this house is that you can purchase it, both in a state prepared for finishing, and with a turnkey finish. The approximate layout of the house can be as follows: 1st floor - entrance hall, hall, wardrobe, pantry, 3 bathrooms, sauna, hall, office, locker room, swimming pool, living room, technical room, laundry room, garage, guest bedroom, inventory, patio. 2nd floor - 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 dressing rooms, master bedroom, bathroom, dressing room, dressing room, vestibule, bathroom, lounge, corridor, 2 bedrooms for staff. Zhukovka-2 is a premium club village 8 km from Moscow along Rublevo-Uspenskoe highway. Zhukovka-2 is located among the century-old tall pines, in silence, but at the same time in a magnificent infrastructure. The village has its own kindergarten (a children's center for development and preparation for school "Bug"), a prestigious gymnasium "Zhukovka", a beauty salon, a fitness club with a swimming pool and a walking area. The territory of the village is guarded around the clock, the entrance is through a checkpoint. A 5-minute drive from the village of Zhukovka-2 are the shopping complexes Dream House and Barvikha Luxury Village, the school "President", Russian International School, private kindergartens and educational studios, premium restaurants and cafes, fitness centers, the clinical sanatorium "Barvikha" of the UPDP of the Russian Federation and private medical clinics.
No time to choose?
We will help you find the perfect property in Moscow.
Are you the owner?
We will help you evaluate the property and sell the apartment at the best price
Яндекс.Метрика

Купить дом в Подмосковье

Элитные коттеджи в лучших районах Московской области

1
2
3
4+
Начните вводить запрос
7 предложений
banner
  • Московская область
  • городской округ Истра
ID 38, Новорижское шоссе, 50
Мансурово Лайф
147.2 млн. р.
619.7 м²
160 сот.²
147.2 млн. р.
57 км. от МКАД по скоростному Новорижскому шоссе. КП "Мансурово Life" - это охраняемый камерный поселок на 15 домовладений, расположенный на территории 9 Га. Проектировал посёлок известный архитектор Дмитрий Кулиш, который разработал индивидуальный проект с ландшафтным дизайном. В продажу предлагается уникальный дом-усадьба на участке 1,6Га. Дом был простроен в 2017 году известной компанией, специализирующейся на строительстве домов из клееного бруса. На участке расположен основной дом, дом для персонала с гаражом, хозблок, летняя веранда, зона барбекю, детская игровая площадка, сад с плодово-ягодными деревьями. Основной дом имеет площадь 617 кв.м., два основных входа (для владельцев и персонала), большую открытую террасу с выходом в сад и крутую веранду. По планировке: 1 уровень- кухня с кладовой, огромная гостиная-столовая 115 кв.м., 3 детские спальни и 2 детских санузла, 2 игровых комнаты, большая гардеробная для верхней одежды, гостевая спальня со своим санузлом, постирочная, тех блок, санузел для гостей, санузел для персонала. 2 уровень- мастер блок (спальня, мужская и женская гардеробные, ванная комната с окном, кабинет), зона отдыха, мини-спортзал, две спальни со своими санузлами и гардеробной. Отделка дома выполнена из самых высококачественный, экологичных и натуральных материалов, дом влюбляет в себя в с первого взгляда, высота полотка в гостиной достигает 8 метров, большое остекление наполняет дом светом, есть дровяной камин из цельного мрамора. Информация по инженерным системам: по периметру первого этажа предусмотрен подогрев пола, установлена система многоступенчатой очистки воды, стабилизатор напряжение Ресанта, система насосов Heisskraft , напольные газовые котлы Buderos, резервный электрический котел Warmos, автономный газовый генератор, септик, скважина, магистральный газ, электрическая мощность 30 Квт. Вся территория участка облагорожена, сделан ландшафтный дизайн с декоративными деревьями, кустарниками, цветами, газонами и подсветкой. Как упоминалось выше, на участке есть дом для персонала, на первом этаже которого расположены: гараж на три больших автомобиля, котельная, мастерская, склад, 3 спальни, 2 санузла, просторная кухня-столовая.
  • Москва
  • Троицкий административный округ
  • Троицк
ID 37, Калужское шоссе, 23
Троицк Микрорайон К
47.9 млн. р.
550 м²
11 сот.²
47.9 млн. р.
Вашему вниманию предлагается дом поистине образец стиля и изысканности. Итальянская стилистика интерьера отражается в каждой детали, от кованной и очень удобной лестницы, итальянских дверей из массива в отличном состоянии до невероятной мансарды, наполненной светом, благодаря многочисленным окнам и свободному пространству. Расположение комнат в доме: Цокольный этаж: бойлерная, спорт зал, около 80 метров. 1 этаж: коридор, санузел, гостиная - столовая, кухня. 2 этаж: 4 Спальни, ванная Комната, зона отдыха. 3 этаж: мансарда. Расположение дома в 21 км от города Москва, рядом с прямой и очень удобной трассой для выезда Москвы делают его возможным для круглогодичного проживания и работы в Москве. Локация дома относиться к району ТИНАО, что позволяет получить Московскую прописку при желании. На территории участка Вы найдёте очень уютный, атмосферный сад с 25 летними хвойными и лиственными деревьями. Также, на территории участка расположен только что отремонтированный гостевой дом со своей кухней, сауной, из которого открывается доступ к 25 метровому бассейну. Все оборудование закуплено, не эксплуатировалось ранее. В бассейн также можно попасть с улицы, из зоны крытого барбекю с садовыми качелями. Особенно подкупают высокие потолки гостевого дома и бассейна, около 4х метров. Площадь 250 метров.
  • Московская область
  • городской округ Красногорск
  • село Дмитровское
ID 33, Ильинское шоссе, 19
Николина Поляна
125.0 млн. р.
1800 м²
36 сот.²
125.0 млн. р.
Отличная инвестиция! Участок 36 соток и построенный 3-х этажный коттедж (недострой без кровли). Отличное место расположения участка КП "Николина Поляна" с. Дмитровское по Новорижскому и Ильинскому шоссе в 19 км. от МКАД. Большим преимуществом участка также является расположение его в самой глубине поселка, у леса. Площадь дома 1800 м2, с подвальными помещениями по всему периметру. Дом построен из кирпича отличного качества, фундамент дома выполнен из монолитной плиты, перекрытия железобетонные. В проекте домов имеются площади под бассейн. Все коммуникации центральные, заведены в дом (электричество, водоснабжение),канализация не установлена, но проходит по участку. Газ по границе участка. Установлено ограждение территории по периметру. В коттеджном посёлке дороги полностью асфальтированы и в отличном сто состоянии, имеется контрольно- пропуская система проезда. Приняты все меры безопасности для достойного проживания. Участок правильной формы со всеми подведенными коммуникациями (газ, электричество, вода, канализация). Круглосуточная охрана поселка обеспечивает безопасность и приватность жителям. Поселковые сборы за участок 36 соток составляют 18000 рублей в месяц. Соседи вокруг все построились и поселок имеет хорошую инфраструктуру (две детские площадки, пруд, прогулочные зоны). Быстрый выход на сделку и гарантия юридической чистоты. Очень удачное расположение поселка - выезд как на Новорижское, так и на Рублево-Успенское шоссе. Отличная инфраструктура для семей с детьми. На Николиной горе и в Павловской слободе (14 мин на авто) есть много спортивных секций и развивающих занятий для детей. Лучшее место для строительства Вашего загородного дома.
  • Московская область
  • городской округ Красногорск
  • село Дмитровское
ID 32, Ильинское шоссе, 19
Николина Поляна
125.0 млн. р.
1800 м²
36 сот.²
125.0 млн. р.
Вашему вниманию предлагается участок 36 соток и построенный 3-х этажный коттедж (недострой).Место расположение КП "Николина Поляна" с. Дмитровское по Новорижскому и Ильинскому шоссе в 19 км. от МКАД. Большим преимуществом участка также является расположение его в самой глубине поселка, у леса. Площадь дома 1800 м2, с подвальными помещениями по всему периметру. Дом построен из кирпича отличного качества, фундамент дома выполнен из монолитной плиты, перекрытия железобетонные. В проекте домов имеются площади под бассейн. Все коммуникации центральные, заведены в дом (электричество, водоснабжение),канализация не установлена, но проходит по участку. Газ по границе участка. Установлено ограждение территории по периметру. В коттеджном посёлке дороги полностью асфальтированы и в отличном сто состоянии, имеется контрольно- пропуская система проезда. Приняты все меры безопасности для достойного проживания. Участок правильной формы со всеми подведенными коммуникациями (газ, электричество, вода, канализация). Круглосуточная охрана поселка обеспечивает безопасность и приватность жителям. Поселковые сборы за участок 36 соток составляют 18000 рублей в месяц. Соседи вокруг все построились и поселок имеет хорошую инфраструктуру (две детские площадки, пруд, прогулочные зоны). Быстрый выход на сделку и гарантия юридической чистоты. Очень удачное расположение поселка - выезд как на Новорижское, так и на Рублево-Успенское шоссе. Отличная инфраструктура для семей с детьми. На Николиной горе и в Павловской слободе (14 мин на авто) есть много спортивных секций и развивающих занятий для детей. Лучшее место для строительства Вашего загородного дома.
  • Московская область
  • городской округ Истра
  • коттеджный посёлок Александрово
ID 25, Новорижское шоссе, 35
Александрово
48.5 млн. р.
324 м²
15 сот.²
48.5 млн. р.
Новорижское шоссе, 35 км. от МКАД. КП "Александрово". Полностью жилой поселок на 100 домовладений, с аккуратными асфальтовыми дорожками в едином стиле, подсветкой и детскими площадками. К продаже предлагается загородный дом 324 кв.м. на участке 15 соток. Дом был построен в 2007 году, водоснабжение и газ - центральные (общепоселковые), канализация- центральная, в доме установлены фильтры очистки воды Гидровелл, газовый напольный котел De Dietrich, медные трубы, система стабилизации напряжения и защиты от перенапряжения Volter, дизельный Японский генератор KUBOTA, Фасад дома и внутренняя отделка выполнены в современном стиле. На данный момент в доме спланировано: холл 20 кв.м., гостиная 31 кв.м., кухня-столовая 38 кв.м., игровая 36 кв.м., гостевая спальня/кабинет 15 кв.м., ванная комната с сауной и гостевой санузел, на втором этаже 2 детские (17 и 18 кв.м.), санузел, мастер-спальня 24 кв.м. со своей гардеробной и ванной комнатой с окном. Дом продается с мебелью и встроенной техникой. На участке высажены туи, есть детский игровой комплекс, гараж на 2 машины с возможностью прямого входа в дом, а также площадка для гостевого паркинга до 5 авто. В поселке есть система безопасности, которая включает в себя КПП на въезде, ограждение по периметру территории, круглосуточную охрану. В десяти минутах езды от коттеджного поселка располагается горнолыжный курорт «Лужки», пансионат «Подмосковная Слобода», школы и детские сады, магазины и рынок, и множество других объектов социально-бытовой инфраструктуры.
  • Московская область
  • Одинцовский городской округ
  • посёлок дачного хозяйства Жуковка
ID 3, Рублево-Успенское шоссе, 8
Жуковка-2
206.1 млн. р.
981 м²
206.1 млн. р.
Вашему вниманию предлагается дом - лучшее предложение среди современной архитектуры в районе Рублево-Успенского шоссе. Уникальность предложения данного дома состоит в том, что Вы можете приобрести его, как в состоянии подготовленном к отделке, так и с отделкой "под ключ". Примерная планировка дома может быть следующей: 1 этаж - прихожая, холл, гардероб, кладовая, 3 с/у, сауна, холл, кабинет, раздевалка, бассейн, гостиная, тех. помещение, постирочная, гараж, гостевая спальня, инвентарная, патио. 2 этаж - 3 спальни, 2 с/у, 2 гардеробные, мастер-спальня, с/у, гардеробная, ванная комната, гардеробная, тамбур, с/у, комната отдыха, коридор, 2 спальни для персонала. Жуковка-2 — это клубный поселок премиум-класса в 8 км от Москвы по Рублево-Успенскому шоссе. Жуковка-2 расположилась среди вековых высоких сосен, в тишине, но при этом в великолепной инфрастуктуре. В поселке находится собственный детский сад (детский центр развития и подготовки к школе «Жучок»), престижная гимназия «Жуковка», салон красоты, фитнес-клуб с бассейном и прогулочная зона. Территория поселка круглосуточно охраняется, въезд через КПП. В 5 минутах езды от поселка Жуковка-2 находятся торговые комплексы Dream House и Barvikha Luxury Village, школа «Президент», Russian International School, частные детские сады и развивающие студии, рестораны премиум-класса и кафе, фитнес-центры, клинический санаторий «Барвиха» УПДП РФ и частные медицинские клиники.
  • Московская область
  • городской округ Истра
  • деревня Сокольники
ID 2, Новорижское шоссе, 40
Сокольники
37.0 млн. р.
300 м²
25 сот.²
37.0 млн. р.
Вашему вниманию предлагается чудесный дом, выполненный из экологически чистых материалов по индивидуальному проекту. Площадь дома составляет 300 кв.м., к дому присоединена веранда. Прилегающая к дому территория составляет 25 соток, также есть возможность присоединения еще 25 соток, которые имеют прямой выход к реке. Территория ухожена, облагорожена и имеет свой неповторимый сад с 25 летним уходом. На участке уютно расположилась беседка с барбекю, гараж, хозяйственный блок для персонала. Трехэтажный дом достроен, заложена купель под бассейн, 1 этаж жилой, 2 и 3 этаж под отделку. Предложение уникально и отлично подойдет для тех, кто ценит заботу о себе и своем здоровье, выбирая натуральные экологичные материалы и простор.
Нет времени выбирать?
Мы поможем вам подобрать идеальный объект недвижимости в Москве.
Вы собственник?
Поможем вам оценить недвижимость и продать квартиру по оптимальной цене
Яндекс.Метрика