Buy a 3-room apartment ulitsa Sergeya Makeeva, 1

Luxury apartments ulitsa Sergeya Makeeva, 1

price_archive
ID 8322
Apartment type Kvartira
Address ulitsa Sergeya Makeeva, 1
Floors 8/22
Rooms count 3
Square 102.2 м2
Ceilings 2.7 м
Security 24-hours

About apartments

We offer for sale a cozy two-bedroom apartment, a quiet fenced yard with video surveillance, a well-maintained Playground, a clean entrance, intelligent neighbors, railway floors. The layout of the apartment includes two bedrooms, a bathroom, a spacious living room combined with a kitchen. The apartment is in good condition, renovated, the kitchen is fully equipped with household appliances. All rooms are isolated. Free sale, more than 3 years in the property.
No time to choose?
We will help you find the perfect property in Moscow.

8 luxury apartments for sale near Sergey Makeev Street, 1

Luxury apartment for sale 5-K., Shmitovsky proezd, 16s1, 86,000,000 rubles.Luxury apartment for sale 5-K., Shmitovsky proezd, 16s1, 86,000,000 rubles.Luxury apartment for sale 5-K., Shmitovsky proezd, 16s1, 86,000,000 rubles.
  • District
    Presnenskiy
  • Metro
    Ulitsa 1905 goda
  • Building type
    VIP
Shmitovskiy proezd, 16s1
«Shmitovskiy, 16»
86.0 млн. р.
5 rooms
164 m²
86.0 млн. р.
id 8020
Residential complex "Shmitovsky 16". We offer an elegant apartment with a total area of 164 sq.m., consisting of five rooms, which is a rarity in this house. The apartment has a high-quality renovation according to an individual design project. High-quality materials were used: Italian marble, American walnut parquet, spectacular plaster stucco, premium sanitary ware. The apartment is fully furnished with designer furniture: Provasi. Franchesco Molon, kitchen from the famous Italian brand Arca Mobili. The functional layout is ideal for families with children: a spacious living room with a fireplace, a separate kitchen with a glazed balcony, four bedrooms, two bathrooms, a dressing room. The windows of the apartment are oriented on two sides - the street and the courtyard. There are two parking spaces in the underground parking. The house is located in a prestigious dynamically developing area - Krasnaya Presnya, not far from the Moscow City business center (where the large Afimall shopping center is located), Krasnaya Presnya Park and Krasnopresnenskaya Embankment. This area is ideal for living in terms of infrastructure: within walking distance of shops, restaurants and cafes, a gym, household services. The nearest metro stations are "Exhibition", "Business Center" and "1905 Goda Street". The house has the latest modern engineering systems, ventilated facades, reliable elevators that descend to the underground Parking. The complex provides round-the-clock security at the entrance to the territory, as well as at each entrance.
Luxury apartment for sale 5-K., Kutuzovsky Prospekt, 2/1s1, 1 701 415 800 $Luxury apartment for sale 5-K., Kutuzovsky Prospekt, 2/1s1, 1 701 415 800 $Luxury apartment for sale 5-K., Kutuzovsky Prospekt, 2/1s1, 1 701 415 800 $
  • District
    Dorogomilovo
  • Metro
    Kievskaya
  • Building type
    Stalin
Kutuzovskiy prospekt, 2/1s1
1701.4 млн. р.
5 rooms
507.8 m²
1701.4 млн. р.
id 7500
Legendary Hotel "Ukraine" We offer you a magnificent three-level penthouse of 507.8 sq.m in one of the unique towers. The luxurious finish is made in the Art Deco style. The decoration uses expensive natural materials, Italian marble, onyx, natural wood. All plumbing "Villeroy & Boch", windows "Schuco", screens "Cavallini", Canadian oak floors, furniture from "Roberto Cavalli", and "Versace". Technique – "Miele", "Liebherr", "Bang Olufsen". Chandeliers and lamps "Baccarat". Split system "Daikin" Planned: first level - spacious hall, dressing room, large living room with fireplace, kitchen-dining room, master bedroom with its own bathroom and dressing room, guest bathroom. A guest bedroom with its own bathroom, a large open balcony with panoramic views of Moscow. Second level - kitchen-living room, bathroom, laundry room. The third level is a magnificent study with floor-to-ceiling windows in a circle and access to a private terrace. Two parking spaces in the underground Parking. The hotel "Ukraine" got its appearance thanks to a group of architects: Academician of architecture, President of the Academy of Architecture of the USSR Arkady Mordvinov, design engineer P. A. Krasilnikov, co-author on the project of residential buildings V. G. Kalish and co-author on the project of stylobate - Doctor of Architecture Vyacheslav Oltarzhevsky, who studied the construction of skyscrapers in New York and specialized in the design and construction of hotels. The building is characterized by the following compositional solution: the central building with a tower with a spire is balanced by the solidity and strict geometry of the wings. Corner turrets and flowerpots stylized as sheaves of wheat ears emphasize the palace architecture of the building, and the spire gives it a sublime severity. In 2005, the facade of the building, declared a monument of history and culture, was completely restored. In March 2007, full-scale reconstruction works began, including: repair and restoration of valuable details of historical interiors, modernization of engineering systems and much more, including work on the adjacent territory.
Яндекс.Метрика

Delight Realty
Домам нужны люди
0 +7 (495) 626-84-44

Купить 3-к квартиру на улице Сергея Макеева, 1

Цена квартиры:
35.8 млн. р.
350,294 руб. / м²
Персональный менеджер Delight Realty
Персональный менеджер
Илона Дасаева
+7 (926) 207-80-02
ID 8322
Тип квартиры Квартира
Адрес улица Сергея Макеева, 1
Этаж/этажность 8/22
Кол-во комнат 3
Площадь 102.2 м2
Потолки 2.7 м

О квартире

Предлагается на продажу уютная трехкомнатная квартира, тихий огороженный двор с видеонаблюдением, благоустроенная детская площадка, чистый подъезд, интеллигентные соседи, ж/б перекрытия. Планировка квартиры включает две спальни, санузел, просторную гостиную совмещенную с кухней. Квартира в хорошем состоянии, выполнен ремонт, кухня полностью укомплектована бытовой техникой. Все комнаты изолированы. Свободная продажа, более 3 лет в собственности.
Объект на карте
Нет времени выбирать?
Мы поможем вам подобрать идеальный объект недвижимости в Москве.

8 элитных квартир на продажу рядом с улицей Сергеей Макеевой, 1

Продается  элитная квартира 5-к., Шмитовский проезд, 16с1, 76 000 000 руб.Продается  элитная квартира 5-к., Шмитовский проезд, 16с1, 76 000 000 руб.Продается  элитная квартира 5-к., Шмитовский проезд, 16с1, 76 000 000 руб.
  • РайонПресненский
  • МетроУлица 1905 года
  • Этажей в доме24
  • Тип домаСовременные технологии
Шмитовский проезд, 16с1
ЖК Шмитовский 16
76.0 млн. р.
5 комн.
164 м²
76.0 млн. р.
id 8020
ЖК "Шмитовский 16". Предлагается элегантная квартира общей площадью 164 кв.м., состоящая из пяти комнат, что является редкостью в этом доме. В квартире выполнен качественный ремонт по индивидуальному дизайн проекту. Использованы качественные материалы: итальянский мрамор, паркет из американского ореха, эффектная гипсовая лепнина, сантехника премиальных марок. Квартира полностью обставлена дизайнерской мебелью: Provasi. Franchesco Molon, кухня от известного итальянского бренда Arca Mobili. Функциональная планировка идеально подойдет для семьи с детьми: просторная гостиная с камином, отдельная кухня с застекленным балконом, четыре спальни, два санузла, гардеробная комната. Окна квартиры ориентированы на две стороны- улицу и двор. В подземном паркинге два машино-места. Дом расположен в престижном динамично развивающемся районе- Красная Пресня, неподалеку от бизнес-центра «Москва-Сити» (где находится крупный торговый центр «Афимолл»), парком «Красная Пресня» и Краснопресненской набережной. Этот район идеально подходит для жизни с точки зрения инфраструктуры: в пешей доступности магазины, рестораны и кафе, тренажерный зал, бытовые сервисы. Ближайшие станции метро «Выставочная», «Деловой центр» и «Улица 1905 года». В доме установлены новейшие современные инженерные системы, вентилируемые фасады, надежные лифты, которые спускаются в подземный паркинг. В комплексе обеспечена круглосуточная охрана на въезде на территорию, а также в каждом подъезде.
Продается  элитная квартира 5-к., Кутузовский проспект, 2/1с1, 1 704 254 000 $Продается  элитная квартира 5-к., Кутузовский проспект, 2/1с1, 1 704 254 000 $Продается  элитная квартира 5-к., Кутузовский проспект, 2/1с1, 1 704 254 000 $
  • РайонДорогомилово
  • МетроКиевская
  • Этажей в доме11
  • Тип домаСталинский
Кутузовский проспект, 2/1с1
1704.3 млн. р.
5 комн.
507.8 м²
1704.3 млн. р.
id 7500
Легендарная Гостиница «Украина» Предлагаем вашему вниманию великолепный трехуровневый пентхаус 507.8 кв.м в одной из уникальных башен. Роскошная отделка выполнена в стиле «Ар Деко». В отделке использованы дорогие натуральные материалы, итальянский мрамор, оникс, натуральное дерево. Вся сантехника «Villeroy & Boch», окна «Schuco», экраны «Cavallini», полы канадский дуб, мебель от «Roberto Cavalli», и «Versace». Техника – «Miele», «Liebherr», «Bang Olufsen». Люстры и светильники «Baccarat». Сплит система «Daikin» Спланировано: первый уровень – просторный холл, гардеробная, большая гостиная с камином, кухня- столовая, хозяйская спальня со своей ванной комнатой и гардеробной, гостевой санузел. Гостевая спальня со своим санузлом, большой открытый балкон с панорамными видами на Москву. Второй уровень - кухня-гостиная, ванная комната, постирочная. Третий уровень - великолепный кабинет с окнами в пол по кругу и выходом на собственную террасу. Два машиноместа в подземном паркинге. Свой облик гостиница «Украина» получила благодаря группе архитекторов: академика архитектуры, президента Академии архитектуры СССР Аркадия Мордвинова, инженера-конструктора П. А. Красильникова, соавтора по проекту жилых корпусов В. Г. Калиша и соавтора по проекту стилобата — доктора архитектуры Вячеслава Олтаржевского, который изучал технику возведения небоскрёбов в Нью-Йорке и специализировался на проектировании и строительстве гостиниц. Здание характеризуется следующим композиционным решением: центральный корпус с башней со шпилем уравновешивают основательность и строгая геометрия флигелей. Угловые башенки и стилизованные под снопы пшеничных колосьев вазоны подчеркивают дворцовую архитектуру здания, а шпиль придаёт ему возвышенную строгость. В 2005 году полностью отреставрирован фасад здания, объявленного памятником истории и культуры. В марте 2007 года начались полномасштабные реконструкционные работы, в числе которых: ремонт и восстановление ценных деталей исторических интерьеров, модернизация инженерных систем и многое другое, включая работы на прилегающей территории.
Яндекс.Метрика